You are here

Noisy Babies: Includes Six Sounds! (My First) (Board book)

Noisy Babies: Includes Six Sounds! (My First) By Lauren Crisp, Tiger Tales (Compiled by) Cover Image
By Lauren Crisp, Tiger Tales (Compiled by)
Usually Available in 1-5 Days


This interactive, tactile sound book features photographs of adorable babies and their busy day. Includes a touch-and-feel texture on each spread and 6 sounds!

This newest addition to the My First Touch and Feel Sound Book collection from Tiger Tales features full-color photographs of adorable babies on every spread! Young readers see the babies waking up, playing, and eating, and then at the end of the day getting ready to take a bath and going to bed.
A touch-and-feel element on each spread encourages active learning as toddlers experience a variety of textures, such as soft, smooth, bumpy, and more. A sound button on each spread reinforces the concept presented in the text and pictures—and provides additional fun!

About the Author

Lauren Crisp is a children's book editor who is lucky enough to make beautiful books every day! She lives in London but grew up in Yorkshire, and loves long walks out in the country with her dog, Ludo. She enjoys reading, writing, and dreaming up fun rhymes for the books she works on!

Compiled by Tiger Tales. Tiger Tales publishes imaginative picture, board, novelty, chapter, and nonfiction books for children of all ages. Whether the story is funny, whimsical, informative, or teaches a gentle lesson, Tiger Tales books are designed to entertain, educate, and engage young readers.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781664350700
ISBN-10: 1664350705
Publisher: Tiger Tales
Publication Date: September 26th, 2023
Pages: 12
Language: English
Series: My First