You are here

We Love Bubbles! (Bobo and Pup-Pup) (Kobo eBook)

We Love Bubbles! (Bobo and Pup-Pup) By Vikram Madan, Nicola Slater Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie.

Did you ever have a friend who likes doing something that you find completely annoying? Well, Bobo and Pup-Pup both LOVE bubbles. Bubbles are the absolute best--on that they can agree! While Pup-Pup loves blowing them, Bobo LOVES popping them...way too much for Pup-Pup's taste. It's getting frustrating! Pup-Pup has a clever idea to stop Bobo from popping them. But, then Bobo gets carried away...literally!

This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, Let's Make a Cake! Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593120675
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: November 8th, 2021
Language: